Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, May 25 2016 @ 01:14 AM UTC

Brakes - sometimes they can work TOO well

Biking Elsewhereimage
http://icanhascheezburger.com/2010/09/22/funny-pictures-brakes/
And our usual safety message with this topic:
image
Safety message from: http://health.utah.gov/vipp/pdf/BicycleSafety/Bicycle%20Skills%20Rodeo%20Packet.pdf

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20100922121957452

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Sunday 08-May


Saturday 07-May


Friday 06-May


Thursday 05-May


Wednesday 04-May


Monday 02-May


Sunday 01-May


Saturday 23-Apr


Thursday 21-Apr


Friday 15-Apr