Baltimore Spokes
Biking in Baltimore
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Baltimore Spokes
Wednesday, September 02 2015 @ 06:21 AM UTC

After a two year loan to the United States, Michelangelo's David is being returned to Italy

Biking Elsewhereimage

After a two year loan to the United States, Michelangelo's David is being returned to Italy... And a word of thanks to the proud sponsors that made his visit possible – McDonalds, Starbucks, & Burger King.


[B' Spokes: I just had to share this.]

http://goodnewsplanet.com/michelangelos-david-is-returned-to-italy/

Story Options

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.baltimorespokes.org/trackback.php?id=20111109211527689

No trackback comments for this entry.

0 comments

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Google


Site Map

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Aug


Wednesday 12-Aug


Tuesday 11-Aug


Saturday 08-Aug


Sunday 02-Aug


Saturday 01-Aug


Wednesday 29-Jul


Tuesday 28-Jul


Monday 27-Jul